PSG vs.Stade Brestois Live Online, for Ligue 1: Where and how to watch it online in streaming and TV

PSG vs.Stade Brestois Live Online, for Ligue 1: Where and how to watch it online in streaming and TV

PSG vs.Stade Brestois Live Online, for Ligue 1: Where and how to watch it online in streaming and TV

Antonio Vázquez

Check in detail all the options to see live the Paris Saint-Germain match in the French League ..

Paris Saint-Germain and Stade Brestais The faces are seen this weekend, as part of the date 21 of Ligue 1 2021-2022.This party is essential for Pochettino to take confidence for the future, so in Goal we tell you how and where to see the live and live online transmission.

Follow PSG vs.Stade Brestois Live!


When, where and what time is PSG vs.Stade Brestois?


PARTIDO París Saint-Germain - Stade Brestois
FECHA Sábado 15 de enero
ESTADIO Parque de los Príncipes | París, Francia
HORARIO 14:00 hora de México; 15:00 hora de Colombia; 17:00 hora de Chile y Argentina; 21:00 hora de España

Where to see PSG vs Stade Brestois live


The live and live broadcast of the PSG party today goes through the next television channel in each country:

CHILETV: ESPN
ARGENTINATV: ESPN
MÉXICOTV: ESPN 2
COLOMBIATV: ESPN
ESPAÑATV: Esport3 (Cataluña)TVG2 (Galicia)

How to see PSG vs.Stade Brestois Online by streaming


PSG vs. Stade Brestois EN VIVO ONLINE, por la Ligue 1: dónde y cómo verlo por internet en streaming y TV

You can access the meeting of the French League via the Internet through the Star+ streaming platform for South America and Mexico.The platform is available for PC, Mac and tablets or smartphones with Android System (4 or higher) and iOS (8 or higher).


PSG formations - Stade Brestais


Paris Saint-Germain

Donnarumma;Dagba, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Nuno Mendes;Leandro Paredes or Ander Herrera, Georgininio Winaldum, Marco Verratti, Kylian Mbappé, Mauro Icardi and Ángel Di María.DT: Mauricio Pochettino.

Stade Brestois

To confirm.DT: Michel der Zakarian.

Related Articles

AVM FRITZ!Box 4060: Tri-band WIFi 6 router and 2.5G port review
AVM FRITZ!Box 4060: Tri-band WIFi 6 router and 2.5G port review
Quels sont les avantages du magasin evpad?
Quels sont les avantages du magasin evpad?
Where to place and how to correctly configure a WiFi repeater
Where to place and how to correctly configure a WiFi repeater
Maduro's "judicial revolution" - El Carabobeño
Maduro's "judicial revolution" - El Carabobeño